Marilyn Monroe-English Project

In English, me, Sara and Birgitta have been doing a project about Marilyn Monroe. We decided to do the project in www.glogster.com. We wrote a text about her and found some photos of her. We also found a video of her singing the song "I Wanna Be Loved By You". We put the text, the photos and the video on the glogster page. We had to presantate the project in front of all of our classmates and I think we did okay on that. 

I learned so much while doing this project but that whould be unstandable because I didn't know anything about her at first. I learned for example that Marilyn Monroe married first when she was only 16 years old and that she was a singer. I just thought that she was an actriss. 

I liked doing this project and i wouldn't mind if i'd have to do it again.

Here is our project about Marilyn Monroe Grin


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband