Anne Frank's life

In English I have been learning about Anne Frank. We read parts of her diary in our classroom and then we wrote a text about Anne's life. Then we made a video about her. We could choose to do the video in Photo Story or Movie Maker, I chose Movie Maker. I found a lot of pictures of Anne, her family and the people who were near them. Most of the kids in my class wrote the text in the video but I decidede to do something different so I told the story with my own voice. When I was done with that I put music into the video and published the video on Youtube. I really liked doing this video and I put a lot of effort into it. Enjoy!  

Here is my video about Anne Frank Grin

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband