English - Group project about an animal

In English I have been doing a project with two of my classmates about an animal. We were group 2 and with me were Maddý and Þór. We were struggling a little bit about what animal we should choose. First me and Maddý wanted to write about penguins, then it was polar bears, then we wanted to write about monkeys but Þór was always talking about gorillas. But in the end we decided to write about the kangaroo. After spending almost the whole class deciding the animal, we sat in front of the computer and started the project for real. We split the project in three parts. I was the writer, Maddý started on the glogster poster and Þór went searching for videos on Youtube. When I finished the text, Maddý copied the text to the glogster poster and when Þór had found some videos, we all finished the poster together. All of the groups did a presentation in front of the whole class and our presentation was....well....okay. Not the best.

This project was fun and I whouldn't mind doing it again. 

Here is our projectSmile

 


« Síðasta færsla

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband